FURNITURE

Dennis Miller Assoc. www.dennismiller.com
Edward Ferrel + Lewis Mittman  www.ef-lm.com
Gregorius Pineo    www.gregoriuspineo.com
Guy Chaddock Furniture    www.guychaddock.com
Hellman Chang    www.hellman-chang.com
McLaughlin Collection  www.mclaughlincollection.com
RJones     www.rjones.com
Sutherland    www.sutherlandfurniture.com
Victoria Hagan    www.victoriahaganhome.com


TEXTILES
Brentano   www.brentanofabrics.com
Calvin Textiles   www.calvinfabrics.com
Glant    www.glant.com
Jim Thompson    www.jimthompson.com
Kerry Joyce Textiles    www.kerryjoycetextiles.com
Majilite    www.majilite.com
    Perennials    www.perennialsfabrics.com
Pierre Frey    www.pierrefrey.com
Tyler Graphic   www.tylergraphic.com
Travers    www.zimmer-rohde.com
Vaughan Textiles    www.vaughandesigns.com
Victoria Hagan    www.victoriahaganhome.com
Zimmer + Rohde    www.zimmer-rohde.com
Zoffany    www.zoffany.com


WALL COVERING
Harlequin   www.harlequin.uk.com
Hines    www.hinescompany.com

Jim Thompson    www.jimthompson.com
Kerry Joyce Wall Covering    www.kerryjoycetextiles.com


KFI/Gregorius Pineo
Morris & Co.   www.william-morris.co.uk
Pierre Frey    www.pierrefrey.com
Sanderson   www.sanderson-uk.com
Scion   www.scion.uk.com
Zoffany    www.zoffany.com


TRIMS
Harlequin    www.harlequin.uk.com
Hines   www.hinescompany.com
Samuel & Sons    www.samuelandsons.com
Perennials    www.perennialsfabrics.com
Zimmer + Rhode    www.zimmer-rohde.com
Zoffany   www.zoffany.com


LIGHTING
Boyd Lighting    www.boydlighting.com 
Phoenix Day    www.phoenixday.com
Phoenix Day    www.phoenixday.com
Ron Dier    www.rondierdesign.com
Vaughan    www.vaughandesigns.com


LEATHER
Moore & Giles    www.mooreandgiles.com


SHADES
Conrad    www.conradshades.com


ACCESSORIES
Ron Dier    www.rondierdesign.com